New knitting blog!

Hello there to anyone who might find this blog. This is my brand-spanking new knitting blog, which will hopefully be updated now and again with blather about my various adventures in Australia. Please feel free to leave me a comment – the content here will more than likely be knitting related, but there may be other stuff from time to time as well. πŸ™‚

~ by palopinto on May 13, 2007.

4 Responses to “New knitting blog!”

  1. Knitting blog!! Ayarn!!

    Just what we need… something else yarn related that will keep the two of us endlesly distracted. πŸ˜‰

  2. Hooray for yarn and stuff! πŸ™‚

    Hey I am so close to finishing Sesame, it’s not even funny. I have to learn how to do buttonholes though! :-O

  3. I’ve made massive progress on Dr. Micci’s scarf this weekend. I’ve finished with 1 ball of yarn completely and have moved on to the second one. I should definitely have it finished by her birthday. I’m so proud of my cable prowess… photos will definitely be sent when it’s done! πŸ™‚

  4. I’m glad you linked to your blog on LJ — am bookmarking it so I can come back and look more closely when I have more than a minute to spare.

Leave a Reply

 
