Saddest. Woofer. Evar.

~ by palopinto on May 14, 2007.

4 Responses to “Saddest. Woofer. Evar.”

  1. Awwww…. poor Tess. She looks so pathetic. 😉

    So you found buttons for sesame didja? I can’t wait to see the end product! I’m guessing you’re going to have enough yarn yesno? If so, can I mark it off my “things to bring Jen when I come to Oz” list??

  2. I think I have enough yarn for it – but I love the yarn so much, I would be more than happy to have a bit more of it 🙂 If you haven’t bought it already, don’t bother, but if you have, I’ll definitely take it 😉

  3. Nope! Haven’t bought it yet… procrastination pays off! I will mark it off my “things to bring” list. We’re still interested in the Sugar n’ Cream, though, right?? 🙂

  4. Yes please on the Sugar n’ Cream – woohoo! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
