WWKIPD!

Saturday is World Wide Knit in Public Day!

I will be in Brisbane somewhere, in the city centre more than likely, seeking out any other like-minded yarny souls to bond with!

~ by palopinto on June 6, 2007.

2 Responses to “WWKIPD!”

  1. I will be in Austin at Red 7, needles in hand… and this time hubby has promised to keep mum about me knitting at a gig. I think it’s only fair that I can knit while he and the boys are setting up their equipment, tuning up, and doing their usual horse around b.s. It’s not like I’m actually gonna knit while he plays. RIGHT?? 😉

  2. Hahaa, I probably would.

    “Imagine how much more APPRECIATIVE of your fine musical skills I would be, if I could also be enjoying MY obsession of choice at the same time? ;-)”

Leave a Reply

 
