Boooooring.

Well, there is not a great deal to report in knit-knerd land. I have been so busy with work I haven’t had much knitting time, and still have too many projects in the works.

We’ve been getting ready for our cycling trip too – P and I are going on the Miles to Mooloolaba tour, which leaves tomorrow, so we’ve been flat out training and packing and organising. I hope to get some knitting done on the trip, I’ve got socks happening, and if I finish those I might start another pair.

I have been playing with Ravelry a fair bit (during time that I probably should spend knitting, heh, I spend it looking at other people’s knitting). I’m pretty sure it’s what crack would be like, only more fibrey and on the internets. So addictive.

I’m hungry. What’s for lunch today?

~ by palopinto on August 30, 2007.

One Response to “Boooooring.”

  1. Have fun on your “Moo-loo-laa-baa” bike tour! Are you sure P is going to let you bring some knitting along? šŸ˜‰
    Be careful, have lotsa fun, and I will talk to you when you get back! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
