GUTS GUTS GUTS!

Oooooh I got my Vitreous Humor while I was away on the cycling trip, and I’ve just now had a chance to play with it.

Holy crap on a cracker, I absolutely love this yarn.


Frankenyarn!


Uhhh… that yarn is looking at me…

It’s becoming a drop stitch scarf as we speak.

The trip was pretty good – more on that when I’m less exhausted 🙂

~ by palopinto on September 11, 2007.

3 Responses to “GUTS GUTS GUTS!”

  1. hee! eyeballz! can’t wait to see it all knitted up as a scarf! 🙂

  2. Hi Jen. Thanks for your comment on my blog. As far as I am aware, stitchkeepers aren’t available in Australia. I think they’re great, and will be ordering more from The Loopy Ewe. BTW, I love the hilarious gruesome eyeball handspun yarn on your blog entry!

  3. God Lord! That’s demented!

Leave a Reply

 
