SQUEEEEEEE!!!

Ok, this is probably more excitement than most mere mortals can bear, but I’m a nerd, so bear with me.

K’s cardigan – other front piece is blocking. Will block the back tomorrow.
Tea cosy – again, no spoilers, but the knitting is done and phase two has begun… phase three when it’s dry.
Christmas cloths – one down, one on the needles. I think this one is too big, but I’m going to knit it anyway. It’s a quick jobbie so I can always frog it and start again if it starts looking weird.

All other projects still on the backburner, but I feel like I’m making progress.

Another thing to look forward to – Friday is our Christmas luncheon and Secret Santa gift exchange at work… we’re going to Kabuki and I can’t wait! I love that place, and I love teppanyaki. Dinner (or lunch) and a show! Does it get any better? Wait, yes it does! The boss is paying! w00t!

~ by palopinto on November 21, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
