Da biggest boigah in da woild.

It’s fun going through old photos 🙂

This is the burger K and I shared at this little nowhere food stand outside of Mareeba, Queensland. Truly, it is a burger of great magnitude!

Man, what I wouldn’t give for one of those right now. Minus the beetroot, of course. Bleah 😉

Now onto the knitting! Tea cosy is totally done! I just need to get the rest of the little pressies organised, make some bikkies, pack it all up and send it off. What a fun project this was. I designed something totally out of my head, and it actually worked. I’m happy but surprised, since most things I design generally turn out stoopid and I have to frog and start again about fifty times before I end up with something decent. No photos til after my pal has received the goods! 😉

~ by palopinto on November 25, 2007.

2 Responses to “Da biggest boigah in da woild.”

  1. MMM… Enormous buuuurger. *drool* 🙂

  2. Damn.That is one big ass burger.

Leave a Reply

 
