Uhg.

Bleurgh, I’ve got a dirty stinking rotten cold.

Because it’s not the most attractive thing in the world, I will leave you with a picture of what I consider to be one of the most attractive things in the world, which is Natalie Wood.

I sort of watched a documentary about her on telly the other day when I was home sick. She seemed to be such a beautiful, tragic figure. A biography was written about her, which I’m currently trying to find at the moment.

~ by palopinto on December 8, 2007.

One Response to “Uhg.”

  1. Hee! I love how you get when you’re sick! (kidding) 😉

Leave a Reply

 
