Out of hibernation.

Because hubbyface is heading overseas (St Paul, Minnesota) later this month, I have challenged myself to complete Ben in time for him to take it along. It’s going to be cold and snowy, and he needs a nice warm wifey hug he can wear.

So why am I blogging when clearly I should be knitting? Good question. I guess I really don’t have an answer for that.

Oh, and tomorrow is someone else’s 30th birthday… there will be a post, OH YES. There WILL be a post. Look out kiddo… you know who you are…….. πŸ™‚

~ by palopinto on February 3, 2008.

2 Responses to “Out of hibernation.”

  1. I haven’t the foggiest idea what you’re talking about…

    Please be kind. I’m getting fragile in my old age. πŸ˜‰

  2. Mu. Ha. Ha. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

 
