OK, so I’m a little late…

However, I am now going to make up for lost time.

On February 4, 2008, my very best pal in the entire world turned 30 YEARS OLD. Hahahaa – now you’re old like me!

I wish to present to you, TwistedTexan – the most loyal, honest, caring, bat-shit crazy BFF I could ever ask for πŸ˜‰

I think we were juniors in high school (Go Scumball High! Get me out of this god-forsaken hell-hole!) when we decided to play dress ups in my mom’s costume cupboard, and document the results for posterity. This is by far my favorite, although there is one of the Disney character face which I think if I posted, would result in immediate BFF divorced status πŸ˜‰

Happy birthday chica, *MWAH*MWAH*!

~ by palopinto on February 16, 2008.

2 Responses to “OK, so I’m a little late…”

  1. Yep! Bat-shit crazy… that’s me!! Lubyoo! πŸ˜€

  2. Hello. I left you a message via Ravelry as well. Your husband was just looking over my shoulder. He noticed I was wearing some hand-knitted socks and asked me if I knit them myself, which I did. I work at Secure in The St Paul office where he is visiting. He’s asked me to take him yarn shopping. Any requests?

Leave a Reply

 
